What is the Tribulation?

The Tribulation begins when a seven year “Peace” covenant-agreement is confirmed by the Antichrist  with many. After three and a half years, the false Christ will enter the third temple in Jerusalem and claim to be God; this is the beginning of the Great Tribulation.

abomination of Descolation

And he (false christ) shall confirm the covenant with many for one week (7 years) and in the midst of the week he shall cause the sacrifice and the oblation to cease, and for the overspreading of abominations he shall make it desolate, even until the consummation, and that determined shall be poured upon the desolate.  Daniel 9:27




Beginning of Sorrows This time is compared to birthing pangs of a woman who is about to give birth.  She will have one hard labor pain and then it will subside, only to be followed by more and harder pains until the baby is born.  This time is also called Jacob’s Trouble. Jeremiah 30:7  says, “Alas! for that day is great, so that none is like it: it is even the time of Jacob’s trouble; but he shall be saved out of it.

THE FIRST SEAL – The White Horse; false Christ brings peace

THE SECOND SEAL – Red Horse / bloodshed and War

THE THIRD SEAL – Black Horse/ Death and morning famine

THE FOURTH SEAL – Pale Green Horse – Pestilence/ starvation/death

★★★★★ Books by Patience Prence ★★★★★

If you enjoy books on the end-times you might like SCARS with over 250 five-star reviews!

SCARS profile photo Omega Banner


Revelation comes to life in this adrenaline-fueled Christian thriller weaved with End Times prophecy. A heart-wrenching story of a young girl set during the Tribulation, SCARS chronicles the beginning of the End of the World, as earth-shattering events lead up to the Apocalypse as foretold in the Bible.

Following SCARS is the captivating sequel in this epic end-times series torn from the pages of Revelation.

TRIAL BY FIRE takes you on an unforgettable journey through the apocalyptic ruins of a Northern California city into the vast wilderness where Brock must decide on which side he will fight. Will he bow down to the beast and take the mark?

 Available in most bookstores including Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

SCARS:  Amazon  Barnes & Noble

TRIAL BY FIREAmazon  Barnes & Noble

2 Trial By Fire Omega Banner