What are the Seven Steps to the New World Order?



Doc Marquis a former witch and Illuminati member has listed the seven steps by the Illuminate to create the New World order in preparing for the false Christ.  

  1. Abolish all Order Governments
  2. Abolish Private Property
  3. Abolish Inheritance
  4. Abolish Patriotism
  5. Abolish the Family
  6. Abolish Religion
  7.  Create of a New World Order


Are we there yet?

★★★★★ Books by Patience Prence ★★★★★

If you enjoy books on the end-times you might like SCARS with over 250 five-star reviews!

SCARS profile photo Omega Banner

Revelation comes to life in this adrenaline-fueled Christian thriller weaved with End Times prophecy. A heart-wrenching story of a young girl set during the Tribulation, SCARS chronicles the beginning of the End of the World, as earth-shattering events lead up to the Apocalypse as foretold in the Bible.

Following SCARS is the captivating sequel in this epic end-times series torn from the pages of Revelation.

Trial by Fire takes you on an unforgettable journey through the apocalyptic ruins of a Northern California city into the vast wilderness where Brock must decide on which side he will fight. Will he bow down to the beast and take the mark?

CLICK LINK:  SCARS: An End-Times Prophecy Novel (Book #1) By Patience Prence

CLICK LINK: TRIAL BY FIRE: An End-Times Thriller Novel (Book #2) By Patience Prence 

2 Trial By Fire Omega Banner